Role-based Microsoft Azure Certification Path

There is little reason to doubt the popularity of Microsoft Azure within the existing public cloud environment. Microsoft Azure continues to offer advanced technologies and services that allow you to harness the full power and potential of the cloud. Microsoft Azure’s credibility is also a reason for the high demand for Microsoft Azure certifications.

Microsoft Azure’s certification model is a notable benchmark in the world IT certifications. Why? Microsoft Azure uses a role-based certification system that focuses on testing candidates for different Azure-based job positions. Microsoft Azure’s role-based certification model draws heavily on the inputs from their tech community and the requirements to support different job roles effectively.
Enroll Now: Azure Certification Training Courses
Microsoft Azure Certifications List
Individuals who are looking for a promising career as a cloud computing professional should choose Azure certifications. There are many certifications available in the role-based certification system of Microsoft Azure. Candidates may be confused about which certification is best for their career aspirations.
The following discussion will provide a detailed overview of the Microsoft Azure certification path 2020. The following outline contains important information about each Azure certification exam. The discussion will focus on exam information, such the target audience and requirements.
The information includes details about the exam domains and exam details, such as the cost of registration and supported languages. The most important thing is that the following information will outline Microsoft Azure certifications according to different roles. The discussion also includes information about the new exams that Azure has just released.
Before you begin with the Microsoft Azure certification list it is important that you reflect on the different roles for which candidates can obtain certifications on Azure. These are the most prominent roles that you can get Azure certifications.
Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentals.
Microsoft Certified: Azure Administrator Associate.
Microsoft Certified: Azure Developer Associate.
Microsoft Certified: Expert in Azure Solutions Architect.
Microsoft Certified: Azure Database Administrator Associate.
Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Engineer Associate.
Microsoft Certified: Azure Data Engineer Associate.
Microsoft Certified: Azure Data Scientist Associate.
Microsoft Certified: Azure Security Engineer Associate.
Microsoft Certified: Azure DevOps Engineer Expert.
Microsoft Certified: Microsoft Azure IoT Developer Specialty.
Microsoft Certified: Azure for SAP Workloads Specialty.
Now that you are familiar with the roles for which Microsoft Azure certification can be recognized, let’s look at the certifications.
Microsoft Certified: Azure Fundamentals
The AZ-900 certification exam is the first addition to the list of Microsoft Azure certifications. Candidates who want to demonstrate their knowledge of basic concepts in Microsoft Azure will find the AZ-900 certification exam very useful. Although this certification does not validate candidates for specific Azure-based jobs, it can be used to demonstrate candidates’ fluency in basic Azure services.

Candidates should not forget that there are no pre-requisites for the various Microsoft Azure Certification exams. Candidates should have certain knowledge and experience to be able to pass the exam. These are the requirements for the AZ-900 certification exam.
Strong understanding of cloud concepts
In-depth knowledge about core Azure services and Azur