Red Hat Certification as a Career Path

It is clear that Linux has made significant inroads into the corporate world in the past decade. In fact, many organizations around the globe are choosing Linux systems and this trend is expected to continue in the coming years.
Red Hat is the most popular Linux product out of all the available. Red Hat’s ease-of-use, stability, and performance have made it a dominant product in the corporate world. Red Hat certifications have been a major focus for Microsoft. Red Hat Linux certifications are highly sought after.
Red Hat Certification: A Complete Guide
Red Hat Certification Career Path
Red Hat certifications can be obtained at two levels:
1. Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)
The RHCSA is an entry-level exam and the RHSE an advanced-level exam. However, the tests don’t have multiple choice questions (MCQs) and are focused on your performance in a real environment where you’re expected achieve certain results. The exams take 2.5 hours and 2 hours respectively. After recertification, the RHCE certification will be valid for three years.
2. Red Hat Certified Systems Administrators (RHCSA).
Both Red Hat (the company) and authorized training centers around world offer RHCSA/RHCE courses.
Are you looking for RHCE trainings, RHCSA courses or boot camps that will help you pass the certification exams? For more information, please post your questions below or visit Koenig Solutions.
Enquire Now