May 31, 2017 – Last Day to Register for Oracle Certified Professional and Database Cloud Administrator

IT companies are increasingly looking for IT professionals who have Oracle certifications. Oracle Database Cloud Administrator is one such highly sought-after certification exam. Oracle 1Z0-028, a highly sought-after exam that is well-respected and promising, is in high demand by hundreds of IT companies. This certification and the related exam will be retired on May 31, 2017.
Oracle 1Z0-028 Exam – A Step towards Database Cloud Administrator.
The 1Z0-028 exam has 84 multiple-choice questions. Passing score is 60%. It takes approximately 120 minutes.
The 1Z0-028 Oracle Database Cloud Administration exam covers many topics.
Introduction to Cloud Computing and Cloud Deployment Models
Cloud for Self-Service Users
Common Building Blocks
Implementing IaaS Cloud
The IaaS Self Service Portal is Setup
PaaS Fundamentals
Implementing DBaaS
Setup the DBaaS Self Service Portal
Consolidation Planner
Take the Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c: Cloud Management Workshop course to increase your chances of passing the exam.
Oracle Certified Professional Database Cloud, Oracle Certified Master and Database Cloud Administrator are all associated certifications for the 1Z0-028 exam.
Oracle’s new Database Cloud Certified Professional certifications and Certified Master certifications were created for database administrators who are already certified. You must have the knowledge and skills to implement and manage a Database Cloud within an enterprise.
Candidates must be able:
Use the self-service provisioning, attribute and service definitions.
Oracle’s DBA Cloud solutions allow you to monitor resource utilization capabilities.
Technical proficiency in the Oracle Database’s architectural components as a service offering. This includes Grid Infrastructure, RAC and ASM, Exadata, Enterprise Manager, and Exadata.
Passing the exam is the first step to Oracle’s Database Cloud Certified Professional or Certified Master certifications. ExamCollection offers exam preparation. To increase your chances of becoming an Oracle specialist, ExamCollection offers real exam test.
What else can you do to ensure your future certification?
Step 1 – Complete this previous certification.
Candidate must hold one of the following certifications:
Oracle Database 11g Administrator Certified Practitioner
Oracle Database 12c Administrator Certified Practitioner
Step 2 – Complete the prior certification.
Candidate must hold one of the following certifications:
Oracle Database 12c Certified Expert, Oracle Database 12c Grid Infrastructure Administrator
Oracle Certified Expert, Oracle Real Application clusters 11g Grid Infrastructure Administrator
Oracle Certified Expert, Oracle Exadata Database Machine Machine X3 and Oracle Exadata Database Machine Machine X4 Administrator
What are you waiting for?! Grab the chance now!